Time Marches On Part 1

My Grandson And I Just a few years apart

1744_56569757109_8746_n1525337_10152102755017110_1162294284_n

 

One thought on “Time Marches On Part 1

  1. These are great shots James. The grandkids are special. There are no pictures of the grandkids with me to date. None will sit with me. I must toss them their presents or leave them on a table and walk backwards. Your picture memories will last just like your uncles. This has been a lot of effort James. Good for you to bring this forward.

Leave a Reply

