Yabba, Dabba, Cough.

Who didn’t love the Flintstones as a kid? They were the most successful weekly animated series until Homer and his gang at the Simpsons came along. And of course our parents liked them as well( I think my dad had a secret crush on Betty), and I will be doing more on the Flintstones at a later time, but when the show aired it was obviously a different time and as the following commercial shows, a different set of morals. OI wonder if something like this could happen today? Nah, I didn’t think so.

One thought on “Yabba, Dabba, Cough.

  1. Can I blame them for my ciggarette habit? I used to watch them all the time and I wound up smoking at an early age. By the way Betty is hot! the way she beat that rug, ohhh.

Leave a Reply

