Some Changes

Cooper street relic started out as a site for myself to record some memory’s of my life and now roughly 400 story’s and over 21,000 visitors later it is time to change things up a little. I will still write my little diddy’s, but one thing that will change, is that The Relic will become more of a music and Entertainment site focusing on the music of my youth and the music I listen to today. I will also will occasionally touch on movies and Television, and on books but they will be secondary to the Music. The site will become an all-inclusive site with no set list of story’s, it will be scatter-shot and for that I apologize. To all of you, thank you and hope you keep reading.  Jimm Hillis

Leave a Reply

