Summer So Far…The Elton John Edition

I hope everyone is having a great summer, I know that i have not been posting much but, hell i am having too good of a summer to do much writing, that is why some of my posts are just repeats. It has  been a busy summer and there is still more to come and one of the events i went to this year was 2 weeks ago at Copps Coliseum. Sir Elton John was in town and my wife and I decided to go to the show. I had not seen him live since the mid 70’s while he was on his Captain fantastic tour, I believe it was in 74 or 75.  And as usual he put on a great show and everyone had a great time. the following pictures are from the show, but since i don’t own a great camera some of the pictures are a little fuzzy, but you get the idea anyway.  So enjoy what is left of summer and i will see you all soon.

look at the sea of humanity

My wife and I at the end of the night, teenagers we are not!
One thought on “Summer So Far…The Elton John Edition

  1. jimmy,jimmy,jimmy, thats the way you looked after the elton concert back in 74. Great pictures, enjoy the rest of the summer, catch you for a brew this weekend maybe?

Leave a Reply

