More Views From my Barstool

ust some more thoughts and Quotes that i have in my Head.

I have always dreamed of being in bed with a hot woman. Little did i know i would have to wait until she reached menopause!

It is so easy to blame others, and that is why i do!
There are two theories to arguing with a woman..and neither one works.

I decided not to buy more life insurance, my wife doesn’t need any more incentive.
“I just want you to know that when we talk of war, we are really talking about Peace”…George W. Bush
If the shoe fits, it probably is expensive

I don’t trust my financial manager, he is married to a travel agent
How come i press harder on the TV remote when i know the battery’s are dying?
I believe in luck, how else do you explain the success of those i don’t like

My wild oats have turned to shredded wheat
I have a photographic memory, unfortunately though i am out of film.
The invisible man married the invisible woman..their kids weren’t much to look at either.

And in parting remember the words of Groucho Marx.
“I’ve had a perfectly good evening, but this wasn’t it”

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

